جسر لك في السوق الصينية

ثلاث خطوات لإدارة عملك في الصين:

  • لإنشاء مؤسسة
  • لبناء فريق العمليات
  • لحماية الأعمال التجارية من الجوانب المالية والقانونية

Star Acc ، مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة ، الخاص بك

جسر إلى السوق الصينية.

خدماتنا

تكمن خبرتنا في تسجيل الشركات ، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في المحاسبة ، والضرائب ، والتخطيط المالي ، وتطوير البرمجيات. يتمتع فريق الخبراء بمتوسط 10 سنوات من الخبرة ويسعون دائمًا إلى فهم أعمال العملاء للحصول على مزيد من الأفكار.

تقدم STAR حلاً من ذوي الخبرة وشامل لتحويل رؤية أعمالك الصينية إلى حقيقة واقعة. بغض النظر عن المكان الذي أنت منه ، والقطاع الذي تشارك فيه ، ومدى حجمك ، وخلق قيمة في مساعدتك على العمل بكفاءة أكبر وتحقيق الأهداف التي نزدهر من أجلها.

تغطي مكونات الخدمة الستة جميع الخطوات العملية في تنفيذ العمليات التجارية ، من إنشاء شركة تتوافق مع اللوائح إلى المحاسبة والضرائب اللاحقة ذات الصلة بالعمل ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات التسهيل الأخرى مثل إدارة الخدمات المصرفية / النقدية ، وإدارة حساب المزايا الاجتماعية للموظفين والعمل طلب التصريح وإدارة الطوابع. تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن نكون المستشار التجاري الأكثر ثقة ومزود خدمات الشركات للمستثمرين الأجانب في الصين.

قم بالدردشة معنا وشاهد ما يمكننا القيام به من أجلك.

التأسيس وسكرتير الشركة

7

إدارة المالية والضرائب الخارجية

التسجيل

تسجيل WFOE و JV و RO

التعديل وإلغاء التسجيل

طلب تراخيص الصناعة

7

محاسبة

مسك الدفاتر والمحاسبة

التقارير المالية للمجموعة

الإجراءات وتنفيذ SaaS

استشارات الاندماج والاستحواذ

سكرتير

إدارة الطوابع والتراخيص

تعمل طوابع وترخيص شركة الحفظ الآمن كجهة حفظ خارجية

إعداد العنوان الظاهري وسكرتير الشركة

التخطيط الضريبي

الإقرار الضريبي والإيداع

التخطيط الضريبي للشركات

استشارات ضريبة الدخل الفردي

خدمة الموارد البشرية

 

إدارة حساب التأمين الاجتماعي للموظفين

إدارة حساب صندوق إسكان الموظفين

إدارة الرواتب التسوية وإعداد التقارير

طلب تصريح العمل وتصريح الإقامة

خدمة الكاشير

إنشاء حساب مصرفي

إدارة الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية

التنبؤ بالتدفقات النقدية

خدماتنا

تكمن خبرتنا في تسجيل الشركات ، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في المحاسبة ، والضرائب ، والتخطيط المالي ، وتطوير البرمجيات. يتمتع فريق الخبراء بمتوسط 10 سنوات من الخبرة ويسعون دائمًا إلى فهم أعمال العملاء للحصول على مزيد من الأفكار.

تقدم STAR حلاً من ذوي الخبرة وشامل لتحويل رؤية أعمالك الصينية إلى حقيقة واقعة. بغض النظر عن المكان الذي أنت منه ، والقطاع الذي تشارك فيه ، ومدى حجمك ، وخلق قيمة في مساعدتك على العمل بكفاءة أكبر وتحقيق الأهداف التي نزدهر من أجلها.

تغطي مكونات الخدمة الستة جميع الخطوات العملية في تنفيذ العمليات التجارية ، من إنشاء شركة تتوافق مع اللوائح إلى المحاسبة والضرائب اللاحقة ذات الصلة بالعمل ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات التسهيل الأخرى مثل إدارة الخدمات المصرفية / النقدية ، وإدارة حساب المزايا الاجتماعية للموظفين والعمل طلب التصريح وإدارة الطوابع. تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن نكون المستشار التجاري الأكثر ثقة ومزود خدمات الشركات للمستثمرين الأجانب في الصين.

قم بالدردشة معنا وشاهد ما يمكننا القيام به من أجلك.

التأسيس وسكرتير الشركة

7

التسجيل

تسجيل WFOE و JV و RO

التعديل وإلغاء التسجيل

طلب تراخيص الصناعة

سكرتير

إدارة الطوابع والتراخيص

تعمل طوابع وترخيص شركة الحفظ الآمن كجهة حفظ خارجية

إعداد العنوان الظاهري وسكرتير الشركة

خدمة الموارد البشرية

 

إدارة حساب التأمين الاجتماعي للموظفين

إدارة حساب صندوق إسكان الموظفين

إدارة الرواتب التسوية وإعداد التقارير

طلب تصريح العمل وتصريح الإقامة

الإدارة المالية والضريبية الخارجية

7

محاسبة

مسك الدفاتر والمحاسبة

التقارير المالية للمجموعة

الإجراءات وتنفيذ SaaS

استشارات الاندماج والاستحواذ

التخطيط الضريبي

الإقرار الضريبي والإيداع

التخطيط الضريبي للشركات

استشارات ضريبة الدخل الفردي

خدمة الكاشير

إنشاء حساب مصرفي

إدارة الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية

التنبؤ بالتدفقات النقدية

المرجعي

ستار اكس

تأسست Star Accounting & Consulting في عام 2007 ، وهي مزود خدمة شامل في تسجيل الشركات ، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للمحاسبة والتخطيط الضريبي ، وتم وضعها على وجه التحديد كوصي على المستثمرين الأجانب الراغبين في دخول السوق الصينية. بصفته عضوًا في تحالف المحاسبة العالمي - IECnet ، ونائب رئيس جمعية شنغهاي للمحاسبة ومسك الدفاتر، STAR لديها الخبرة والموارد لتحقيق رؤية عملك. دعونا نقوم برفع الأحمال نيابة عنك.

فلسفة الخدمة

  • "الكفاءة والشفافية وخلق القيمة هي حجر الزاوية في عملياتنا. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم خدمات محاسبية متكاملة عالية الجودة ونكون المستشار والوصي الأكثر ثقة لعملائنا ". —صون يانجون ، المؤسس والمدير

هxpertise

  • يغطي العملاء عبر 10 صناعات من 5 قارات ، بما في ذلك Fortune 500 شركة
  • ثلاث لغات خدمة - الإنجليزية والفرنسية والماندرين

أوراق اعتماد

  • تفخر STAR بكونها تحالف المحاسبة العالمي - IECnet ، الذي له حضور في 88 دولة و 6 قارات.
  • مؤسس ومدير السيد صن يانجون هو نائب رئيس سجمعية Hanghai للمحاسبة ومسك الدفاتر

الابتكار التكنولوجي

  • مكنت المحاسبة السحابية العميل من تحديث البيانات المحاسبية في الوقت الفعلي.
  • اعتماد منصة رقابة داخلية لضمان الشفافية والكفاءة في أداء الخدمة

قيمة

  • النزاهة والاحتراف والملكية والابتكار والضمير

 

 

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن Star-acc؟

الرجاء الضغط هنا

 

أسئلة مكررة

التعليمات

1- ما هو دخل الراتب؟

الجواب: الأجور والمرتبات والمكافآت والزيادات في رواتب نهاية العام وتوزيعات العمل والبدلات والإعانات وغيرها من الدخل المتعلق بالمنصب أو التوظيف للفرد هي الأجور ودخل الرواتب.

2- هل دخل الفرد الذي يشغل منصب مدير ومشرف على الشركة مصنف على أنه راتب؟

الجواب: الأفراد الذين يعملون كمديرين أو مشرفين للشركة ، ولا يخدمون في الشركة ، فإن أتعاب المدير وأتعاب المشرف التي يتم الحصول عليها من العمل ، تنتمي إلى أجور العمل ، ويجب فرض ضريبة الدخل الشخصي وفقًا لبند "مكافأة العمل" "؛ الأفراد العاملون في الشركة (بما في ذلك الشركات التابعة) ، أولئك الذين يعملون ويعملون في نفس الوقت كمديرين ومشرفين ينتمون إلى الأجور والرواتب ، ويجب دمج أتعاب أعضاء مجلس الإدارة وأتعاب المشرف مع الأجور الشخصية ، ويتم احتساب ضريبة الدخل الفردي وتفرض بشكل موحد حسب بند "الأجور والأجور".

3- هل الإعانات والبدلات التي تمنحها الوحدة للموظفين باسم بدلات الوجبات هي للأجور؟

الإجابة: يشير بدل الوجبات الفائتة ، غير الخاضع للضريبة كما هو مطلوب ، إلى الأفراد الذين يعملون في المناطق الحضرية أو الضواحي في الأعمال التجارية ولا يمكنهم الذهاب إلى العمل أو العودة إلى العشاء ويحتاجون حقًا إلى تناول الطعام بالخارج وفقًا للعدد الفعلي للوجبات الفائتة وجبات. تلقي وجبات متنوعة حسب المعايير المقررة. باستثناء الظروف المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن الإعانات والبدلات التي تصدرها الوحدة للموظفين باسم بدلات الوجبات تنتمي إلى الأجور والرواتب ، ويجب إدراجها في أجور الشهر الحالي ودخل المرتبات لحساب ضريبة الدخل الشخصي.

4. هل ينبغي دمج التأمينات الثلاثة التي دفعت أكثر من اللازم وصندوق الإسكان في الراتب والراتب الحاليين لحساب ودفع ضريبة الدخل الشخصي؟

الجواب: إذا تجاوزت الوحدة النسبة المقررة والمعيار لدفع "التأمينات الثلاثة وصندوق الإسكان الواحد" ، يُدرج الفائض في الراتب الحالي للفرد ودخل الراتب ، وسيتم احتساب ضريبة الدخل الفردي.

5. هل يجب على دافعي الضرائب الذين يحتاجون إلى إعلان ودفع ضرائب متعددة بما في ذلك ضريبة دخل الشركات (الدفع المسبق) وضريبة استخدام الأراضي الحضرية وضريبة العقارات وضريبة القيمة المضافة للأرض وضريبة الدمغة في نفس الوقت تقديم إقرار شامل؟

الإجابة: بدءًا من 1 يوليو 2020 ، عندما يحتاج دافعو الضرائب إلى إعلان ودفع واحد أو أكثر من ضريبة دخل الشركات (الدفع المسبق) ، وضريبة استخدام الأراضي الحضرية ، وضريبة الملكية ، وضريبة القيمة المضافة للأرض ، وضريبة الدمغة ، يمكنهم اختيار إقرار ضريبي شامل. من بينها ، لا يغطي دافعو ضريبة دخل الشركات حاليًا الشركات التي تدفع الضرائب العاملة في مختلف المناطق.

6. الضريبة الفردية المدفوعة في دولة معينة أعلى من حد الاستقطاع المحسوب ، فماذا أفعل إذا لم يكن هناك خصم؟

سيد بورتيتور يكتوس نيبه. present sapien massa ، convallis a pellentesque nec ، egestas non nisi. Cras ultricies ligula Sed magna القول المأثور. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet، consectetur adipiscing elit. دونيك sollicitudin molestie malesuada. سيد بورتيتور يكتوس نيبه. Cras ultricies ligula Sed magna القول المأثور. Quisque velit nisi ، بريتيوم لاسينيا في ، عنصر معرف enim.

7. ما هي فواتير ضريبة القيمة المضافة التي يمكن التحقق منها على منصة تأكيد اختيار فاتورة ضريبة القيمة المضافة؟

الإجابة: وفقًا للمادة 2 من "إعلان إدارة الدولة للضرائب بشأن توسيع النطاق التجريبي لصغار دافعي الضرائب الذين يصدرون فواتير ضريبة القيمة المضافة الخاصة" (إعلان إدارة الدولة للضرائب رقم 8 لعام 2019) ، يحصل دافعو الضرائب العامون على ضريبة القيمة المضافة الخاصة للفواتير والفواتير الموحدة لمبيعات السيارات وفواتير ضريبة القيمة المضافة الإلكترونية العامة لرسوم المرور على الطرق ، يمكنك استخدام منصة تأكيد اختيار فاتورة ضريبة القيمة المضافة للاستعلام عن معلومات فاتورة ضريبة القيمة المضافة وتحديدها للخصم أو استرداد ضريبة التصدير أو الضريبة إعادة مال.

8. بعد رفع معيار الإعفاء من ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، كيف يتم التعامل مع بيع العقارات من قبل أفراد آخرين؟

الإجابة: وفقًا للسياسة الحالية ، إذا طبق دافع الضرائب طريقة احتساب الضريبة المبسطة ، فسيتم خصم مبلغ المبيعات المرتجع إلى المشتري بسبب عائد المبيعات من مبلغ المبيعات الحالي. لذلك ، يجب على دافعي الضرائب الصغار الذين لديهم عوائد مبيعات أن يقتطعوا عوائد المبيعات المقابلة من المبيعات الفعلية في الفترة الحالية لتحديد ما إذا كانت سياسة الإعفاء الضريبي أقل من 100000 يوان تنطبق.

9. يحقق صغار دافعي الضرائب الذين يدفعون ضرائب شهرية عائد مبيعات في الشهر السابق والمبيعات الفعلية هذا الشهر

كيف يمكنني تحديد ما إذا كانت مبيعات هذا الشهر يمكن أن تتمتع بالإعفاء من ضريبة القيمة المضافة؟
الإجابة: وفقًا للسياسة الحالية ، إذا طبق دافع الضرائب طريقة احتساب الضريبة المبسطة ، فسيتم خصم مبلغ المبيعات المرتجع إلى المشتري بسبب عائد المبيعات من مبلغ المبيعات الحالي. لذلك ، يجب على دافعي الضرائب الصغار الذين لديهم عوائد مبيعات أن يقتطعوا عوائد المبيعات المقابلة من المبيعات الفعلية في الفترة الحالية لتحديد ما إذا كانت سياسة الإعفاء الضريبي أقل من 100000 يوان تنطبق.

10- يمكن لصغار دافعي الضرائب الذين يقدمون تقارير ربع سنوية التمتع بسياسة الإعفاء من ضريبة القيمة المضافة بعد استبعاد مبيعات التحويلات العقارية. ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند تقديم التقارير؟

الإجابة: وفقًا للسياسة الحالية ، إذا كان دافع الضرائب الصغير لديه مبيعات عقارية في الفترة الحالية ، فإن المبيعات الحالية بعد خصم مبيعات العقارات تستخدم لتحديد ما إذا كانت تتجاوز 100000 يوان (300000 يوان على أساس ربع سنوي). في عملية الإعلان ، يمكن لدافعي الضرائب الإبلاغ عن مبيعات العقارات وفقًا لمطالبات نظام الإعلان ، وسيقوم النظام تلقائيًا بمطالبة ما إذا كانت تتجاوز المبيعات الشهرية (المبيعات ربع السنوية) وملء الأمور التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام.

 انقر فوق "محاكاة" للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص لخدمات الإدارة المالية والضريبية الخارجية. للحصول على خطة خدمة مخصصة أخرى أو لمزيد من الاستشارة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

 

محاكاةاتصل بنا

تحدث إلى خبيرنا واحجز استشارة مجانية

    arالعربية

BRIDGE YOU INTO THE CHINESE MARKET

Three steps to run your business in China:

  • To set up an enterprise
  • To build an operation team
  • To protect the business on financial and legal aspects

Star Acc, a one-stop service provider, your

bridge to the Chinese market.

Our Services

Our expertise lies in corporate registration, accounting outsourcing, taxation, financial planning and software development. The team of experts are with average 10 years of experience who always seek understanding of clients’ businesses for more insights.

STAR provides an experienced and comprehensive solution to convert your Chinese business vision into reality. Regardless where you are from, which sector you engage, how big you are, creating value in helping you work more efficiently and achieving goals are we thrive for.

The six service components cover all practical steps in implementing business operation, from establishing a company comply with regulations to subsequent accounting and taxation relevant to the business, as well as other facilitating services such as banking/cash management, employee social benefits account management and work permit application and stamp management. Our vision is to be the most trusted business advisor and corporate service provider for foreign investors in China.

Have a chat with us and see what we could do for you.

INCORPORATION AND COMPANY SECRETARY

7

OUTSOURCED FINANCIALAND TAX MANAGEMENT

REGISTRATION

Registration of WFOE, JV and RO

Modification and de-registration

Industry licenses application

7

ACCOUNTING

Bookkeeping & accounting

Group financial reporting

Procedures and SaaS implementation

Merger & Acquisition advisory

SECRETARY

Stamps and licenses management

Safekeeping corporate stamps and license, function as a third-party custodian

Virtual address setup and company secretary

TAX PLANNING

Tax declaration & filing

Corporate tax planning

Individual income tax advisory

HR SERVICE

 

Employee social insurance account management

Employee housing fund account management

Payroll managementSettlement and reporting

Work permit & resident permit application

CASHIER SERVICE

Bank account establishment

E-banking management

Cash flows forecasting

Our Services

Our expertise lies in corporate registration, accounting outsourcing, taxation, financial planning and software development. The team of experts are with average 10 years of experience who always seek understanding of clients’ businesses for more insights.

STAR provides an experienced and comprehensive solution to convert your Chinese business vision into reality. Regardless where you are from, which sector you engage, how big you are, creating value in helping you work more efficiently and achieving goals are we thrive for.

The six service components cover all practical steps in implementing business operation, from establishing a company comply with regulations to subsequent accounting and taxation relevant to the business, as well as other facilitating services such as banking/cash management, employee social benefits account management and work permit application and stamp management. Our vision is to be the most trusted business advisor and corporate service provider for foreign investors in China.

Have a chat with us and see what we could do for you.

INCORPORATION AND COMPANY SECRETARY

7

REGISTRATION

Registration of WFOE, JV and RO

Modification and de-registration

Industry licenses application

SECRETARY

Stamps and licenses management

Safekeeping corporate stamps and license, function as a third-party custodian

Virtual address setup and company secretary

HR SERVICE

 

Employee social insurance account management

Employee housing fund account management

Payroll managementSettlement and reporting

Work permit & resident permit application

OUTSOURCED FINANCIAL AND TAX MANAGEMENT

7

ACCOUNTING

Bookkeeping & accounting

Group financial reporting

Procedures and SaaS implementation

Merger & Acquisition advisory

TAX PLANNING

Tax declaration & filing

Corporate tax planning

Individual income tax advisory

CASHIER SERVICE

Bank account establishment

E-banking management

Cash flows forecasting

REFERENCE

Star-acc

Established in 2007, Star Accounting & Consulting is a comprehensive service provider in company registration, accounting outsourcing and tax planning, specifically positioned as the guardian for foreign investors intending to enter the Chinese market. As the member ofglobal  accounting alliance – IECnet, and the Vice President of Shanghai Accounting & Bookkeeping Association, STAR have the expertise and the resources to realize your business vision. Let us do the heavy lifting for you.

Service Philosophy

  • “Efficiency, transparency, and value creation are the cornerstone of our operation. We are devoted to deliver high quality integrated accounting services and be our clients’ most trusted advisor and guardian.”  —Sun Yanjun, Founder and Director

Expertise

  • Clientele covers across 10 industries from 5 continents, including Fortune 500 corporations
  • Three service language –English, French and Mandarin

Credentials

  • STAR is proud to be the global accounting alliance – IECnet, who has presence in 88 countries and 6 continents.
  • Founder & Director Mr. Sun Yanjun is the Vice President of Shanghai Accounting and Bookkeeping Association

Technology & Innovation

  • Cloud accounting enabled client with real-time update on accounting data.
  • Adopting internal control platform to ensure transparency and efficiency in service performance

Value

  • Integrity, Professionalism, Ownership, Innovation, Conscientiousness

 

 

Want to know more about Star-acc?

Please click here

 

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

1.What is salary income?

Answer: Wages, salaries, bonuses, year-end salary increases, labor dividends, allowances, subsidies, and other income related to the position or employment of an individual are wages and salary income.

2.Is the income earned by an individual serving as a director and supervisor of the company classified as salary?

Answer: Individuals who serve as directors or supervisors of the company, and do not serve in the company, director fees and supervisor fees obtained from employment, belong to labor remuneration, and should be levied personal income tax according to the item of “labor remuneration”; individuals serving in the company (including affiliated companies), Those who are employed and concurrently serve as directors and supervisors belong to wages and salaries, and the directors’ fees and supervisor’s fees shall be combined with personal wages, and individual income tax shall be calculated and levied uniformly according to the item of “wages and wages”.

3.Are the subsidies and allowances given to employees by the unit in the name of meal allowances belong to wages?

Answer: The allowance for missed meals, which is not taxed as required, refers to those individuals who work in urban or suburban areas on business and cannot go to work or return to dinner and really need to eat out according to the actual number of missed meals. Miscellaneous meals received by the prescribed standards. Except for the above-mentioned circumstances, the subsidies and allowances issued by the unit to employees in the name of meal allowances belong to wages and salaries, and should be incorporated into the current month’s wages and salary income for calculation of personal income tax.

4. Should the over-paid three insurances and one housing fund be incorporated into the current salary and salary to calculate and pay personal income tax?

Answer: If the unit exceeds the prescribed ratio and standard to pay for the “three insurances and one housing fund”, the excess shall be incorporated into the individual’s current salary and salary income, and individual income tax will be calculated.

5. Should taxpayers who need to declare and pay multiple taxes including corporate income tax (prepayment), urban land use tax, real estate tax, land value-added tax, and stamp tax at the same time, must make a comprehensive declaration?

Answer: Starting from July 1, 2020, when taxpayers need to declare and pay one or more of the corporate income tax (prepayment), urban land use tax, property tax, land value-added tax, and stamp tax, they can choose the comprehensive tax declaration. Among them, corporate income tax payers do not currently cover tax-paying companies operating across regions.

6. The individual tax paid in a certain country is higher than the calculated deduction limit, what should I do if there is no deduction?

Sed porttitor lectus nibh. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec sollicitudin molestie malesuada. Sed porttitor lectus nibh. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

7. Which value-added tax invoices can be checked on the VAT invoice selection confirmation platform?

Answer: According to Article 2 of the “Announcement of the State Administration of Taxation on Expanding the Pilot Scope of Small-scale Taxpayers Issuing Special Value-Added Tax Invoices” (State Administration of Taxation Announcement No. 8 of 2019), general taxpayers obtain special value-added tax For invoices, uniform invoices for motor vehicle sales, and general electronic VAT invoices for toll road tolls, you can use the VAT invoice selection confirmation platform to query and select VAT invoice information for deduction, export tax refund, or tax refund.

8. After the VAT exemption standard is raised, how to deal with the sale of real estate by other individuals?

Answer: According to the current policy, if the taxpayer applies the simplified tax calculation method, the sales amount returned to the buyer due to the sales return shall be deducted from the current sales amount. Therefore, small-scale taxpayers with sales returns should deduct the corresponding sales returns from the actual sales in the current period to determine whether the tax exemption policy below 100,000 yuan applies.

9. Small-scale taxpayers who pay monthly taxes make a sales return in the previous month, and the actual sales this month

How do I determine whether this month’s sales can enjoy the value-added tax exemption?
Answer: According to the current policy, if the taxpayer applies the simplified tax calculation method, the sales amount returned to the buyer due to the sales return shall be deducted from the current sales amount. Therefore, small-scale taxpayers with sales returns should deduct the corresponding sales returns from the actual sales in the current period to determine whether the tax exemption policy below 100,000 yuan applies.

10.Small-scale taxpayers who report quarterly can enjoy the VAT exemption policy after excluding the sales of real estate transfers. What should be paid attention to when reporting?

Answer: According to the current policy, if a small-scale taxpayer has real estate sales in the current period, the current sales after deducting the real estate sales are used to determine whether it exceeds 100,000 yuan (300,000 yuan on a quarterly basis). In the process of declaration, taxpayers can report real estate sales according to the prompts of the declaration system, and the system will automatically prompt whether it exceeds monthly sales (quarterly sales) and fill in matters needing attention.

 Click “Simulation” to get a customized quotation for the outsourced financial and tax management service. For other customized service plan or further consultation, please contact us.

 

SimulationContact Us

Talk To Our Expert, Now! Design Divi sites with Divi Supreme

Chat with us
Chat with us
Want to Start Business In China? Our Expert Can Help You!
Connecting...
Want to Start Business In China? Our Expert Can Help You!
Want to Start Business In China? Our Expert Can Help You!
:
:
:
Want to Start Business In China? Our Expert Can Help You!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad